Inonde (2013)

Title : Edith Crash & Alex Augé (Vagueness Records)
Release Date : October 30, 2013
Format : CD

Edith Crash : guitars, vocals, additional sounds
Alex Augé : saxophone, fender rhodes
Alban Barate, Jim Noel, Loïc Calatayud : backup vocals in “Colonne”
Florencia P. Marano : Tom and cymbals for ” Inonde” , additional sounds in “Ramenez-moi”.
Recorded and mixed by Alex Augé “Le Studio Des Orangers” (Perpignan – France)

Artwork by Argentinian artist Alicia Marano: “La Inundación” (“The Flood”).
(5.91″ x 3.28″, acrylic on canvas)
The typography was handmade by the artist especially for the album.
Bandcamp | Itunes | cd |